What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What pin theme would you like to see?

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

pinballparadise

Be it a film/movie, band etc etc.

I'm a Graphic Design by trade & was considering designing a play field & having the graphics put on an EM machine.

i've said it before,harry potter would be a monster in my opinion and would get the younger generation (the future)playing it.

disney seem to be han in hand with stern so maybe JJ may have a chance with universal?

I was considering designing a corporate table for a large local PLC.

pinballparadise' date=' post: 1676953 said:
I was considering designing a corporate table for a large local PLC.

Do it.
smile-1.png

..I'm just waiting artwork & feedback. Then I've to pick a table.

pinballparadise' date=' post: 1676960 said:
..I'm just waiting artwork & feedback. Then I've to pick a table.

So its a re-theme then.

Using a EM ?

FORGET Funtime Franky I only mentioned it because you mentioned "re-theme" in which Funtime Franky is!

What i'll do is:-

Pick an EM

Remove play field parts

measure & photograph the table

Use an industry standard piece of software

.. then spend hours re-designing the play field with the PLC's logo & branding etc

pinballparadise' date=' post: 1676966 said:
FORGET Funtime Franky I only mentioned it because you mentioned "re-theme" in which Funtime Franky is!

What i'll do is:-

Pick an EM

Remove play field parts

measure & photograph the table

Use an industry standard piece of software

.. then spend hours re-designing the play field with the PLC's logo & branding etc

I bet you bought Fun Time Frankie didn't you.

Go on admit it.