What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Peloton bike?

£40.00 a month subscription and then the cost of the bike a couple of people I know had them and then got bored and sold them on at a loss.

I've got an Echelon Connect Sport, half the price of a Peleton, similar idea. I got a free 6 week subscription but after that ran out I didn't renew it, I just do my own schedule now.

No regrets buying it, used near daily over winter and no plans to sell it.

Recently got the JLL IC400 Elite - under £500 and it’s superb [emoji106]

Try the Les Mills on Demand trial for great free workouts.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Recently got the JLL IC400 Elite - under £500 and it’s superb [emoji106]

Try the Les Mills on Demand trial for great free workouts.

The IC400 was on my radar too, if it had been in stock at the time I think I would have gone with it. With discounts I paid £765 for my Echelon.

buy her a £40 argos exercise bike and stick her in front of a few youtube bike workout vids

with the money you have saved, treat yourself to another pin.

simples!!!

Ha it’s peloton or nothing she’s a sucker for the adverts , tbh it’s the subscription that gets my goat , might just get her a real bike like me

I don’t get the appeal (or cost) of this virtual cycling lark, but it seems to be very popular. Some people have ditched real bikes entirely and only do virtual now. Personally, I enjoy being outside, going up actual hills, riding through real forest trails, smelling the fresh air and seeing real things. And real sunburn!