What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Trade Looking to change a couple of pinballs so offering up some for possible trade.

John Beveridge

Site Supporter
Hello i am looking to change around a couple of my pinball machines to keep things interesting at my end. Much as i enjoy most games i have owned i like to move them on for something different at some point. I play most days so it`s kind of necessary ( for me at least) to do it this way to retain the enthusiasm.

I have absolutely no preference what leaves me, it all depends on who is interested and has something that is also of interest to me. I have been enjoying playing pinball for around 27/28 years now so there have been a huge amount of games i have been through namely all the classic 90`s Bally/Wms and most of the Sterns from 2000 to 2013. So please don`t feel offended if i am not interested in another RFM or No Good Gofers or Rollercoaster Tycoon etc. Loved playing them all but just hoping to find something new to me or something i haven`t played for ages.

I currently own 5 machines and i am open to trades up the way down the way or plain simple swap. All my machines play fantastically well and touch wood have no outstanding niggles/jobs needing doing.

2004 Stern Harley Davidson 3rd Edition chrome version with totally different cabinet playfield and translite artwork. Incredibly rare in the UK , in fact only 300 made worldwide. Chrome trim looks beautiful as does the entire machine.Mirrored sideblades. Amazingly detailed bikes and other playfield stuff. Puts some modern pinballs to shame in that respect. Shaker motor is so smooth on this one. Plays like new and looks like new. Not even a mark on the rear of the machine. Original manual.