What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Funland, Central London

Oscarito30

Registered
Hi all. I'm Oscar, I work at the Funland arcade in brunswick centre near Russell Square. I've seen some posts already about us here which is great.

I'm new to pinball in general but since working here have really grown to it, more the art of it than being a great pinball player... if that makes any sense lol

I would really love to push our pinball alley and promote it... any ideas would be great. The reddit pinball led me here and I'm glad for it.

Will always be happy to gift credits to anyone who introduces themselves and help bring their friends along.

Many thanks

Attachments

• 20230604_125155.jpg
    20230604_125155.jpg
    251.9 KB · Views: 78
  • 20230604_125203.jpg
    20230604_125203.jpg
    267.7 KB · Views: 74
  • 20230604_125229.jpg
    20230604_125229.jpg
    246.8 KB · Views: 76
  • 20230604_125919.jpg
    20230604_125919.jpg
    154.1 KB · Views: 84
Welcome, Oscar. I think I saw you on FF last time I was in. For me I travel regularly for business and the train gets in at King's X so Funland is really convenient. Its always sn extra meeting in my schedule. Last week I brought an American business colleague there and he was really impressed with the machines. There is nowhere like it in downtown New York where he lives.

I will say hello next time I am in.

Paul

Hi Oscar, welcome to the forum. LOVE Funland, always visit for a few hours when my partner and I are in London to see a show or visit a friend. Love the live leaderboards and all being insider connected. Will come down again soon to play the new Foo Fighters :)

Hi Oscar! Big fan of the line-up, and pop in whenever I can. I will look out for you and say hello.

Vin