What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wanted Family Guy or Roadshow

leedon1973

Registered
Hi, i'm a newbie member to the the site who's been playing for nearly 40yrs - I can remember standing on a pub bar stool in order to see the gamefield at age 6, playing with my uncle! Just started going to pinball league meets with my other half's uncle and have decided I need a machine in the house if I'm gonna start developing some skills.

My favourite of recent years has been Family Guy and Roadshow is an alll time fav - if there's anyone out there possibly wanting to sell please let me know. I'm based in Leeds but will travel anywhere in the UK.

Thanks, Lee

I've only just sold a Roadshow! If it falls through for whatever reason I'll let you know but buyer has paid and just waiting for Martin to collect. Good luck with getting your pin.

Cheers
Greg

Cheers @Sgt GrizZ. :thumbs: Yea I have a Family Guy that I'm looking to move on. I bought it from another member on here about a year ago and it hasn't caused me any trouble in that time. It was at the NLP in October last year and worked flawlessly for the whole weekend. I gave it a thorough clean before the show and upgraded the GI to Comet LEDs so its nice and bright. It also had a new set of balls and fitted with new premium white rubbers.

Looking to get back out what I paid for it last year so £3k. Shoot me a PM if you're interested. I'll take some photos today so you can see its current condition for yourself.

Last edited: