What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Baby Star Jamma

D

Didderly

Hi Lovely people, Newbie here, not even sure if I am in the right place but I will venture to ask anyhow :-(
Doe's anyone know if it is possible to programme a jamma pcb via dip switches alone.? "ie" get into each game to adjust settings. Or, do you HAVE to have a 3/4 P com programmer..?...
Many thanks
Diddy

I assume by Jamma pcb you're talking about for an arcade machine......this is a pinball forum ;) :D There are a few people on here who I'm sure will be able to help but you may want to ask your question on UKVAC which is an arcade forum:

http://www.ukvac.com/

I assume by Jamma pcb you're talking about for an arcade machine......this is a pinball forum ;) :D There are a few people on here who I'm sure will be able to help but you may want to ask your question on UKVAC which is an arcade forum:

http://www.ukvac.com/
Cheers, I wondered if it would be like I had sworn in the room, I have a games room, pinballs, fruities, arcade, just thought I'd drop it in here as I am sure others also have more than just pins'

jammaplus would be another good website to check - I think it's more jamma focused than ukvac. Welcome on board here too :)