What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wanted Street Fighter 2

Ravensheaded

Registered
Hi all

I’m a newbie so hoping I don’t do this incorrectly.

I am looking for a SF2 pin to put in the man cave.

I appreciate this is not everyone’s favourite machine but the nostalgia value for me is a big part of the decision.

I’m based in Mansfield, near Nottingham in the East Midlands.

If I have made any newbie errors please let me know so I can learn and improve.

Thanks

Ed

Hi Ed
Don't have a SF2, but good to see another pinhead in the Mansfield area. Thought I was the only one.

Hi Ed
Don't have a SF2, but good to see another pinhead in the Mansfield area. Thought I was the only one.

Yep, I’m in ravenshead. Finally got space to put a pinball machine so I’ve decided to start with a budget machine and see how I get on. Keeping it going looks a bit daunting but I’m willing to learn the basics. Have you got any pins?

3 Ed.
GOTG, TH BA and FS.
In Forest Town, if you fancy popping round at anytime, drop me a PM
Paul

Cheers Paul - I’m off to Google what all those pins are 😂
It’s well worth taking up the offer of a game or two. I have both GOTG & TH too, they epic pins in my eyes but will leave you with just one problem after playing them!
That is where you gonna get extra money without selling ya grans glass eye and your uncles wooden leg towards something a little more up market lol

I’ve seen some of the prices - they can be eye watering! My background is more retro computer games, so used to some crazy prices, but looking I’m forward to adding a pinball machine.

Flintstones is as fun to play, at a fraction of the cost of the other 2, so spending a fortune isn't necessary to enjoy pinball.
Sorry for hijacking the thread.
Good luck finding a SF2 :thumbs: