What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Zaccaria Aerobatic valuation

wazz99

Registered
Hi I've just inherited a Zaccaria Aerobatic machine. It seems to be in full working order but I haven't yet had time to really look at it.
I've seen bits and pieces of info on this machine but as I'm a complete noobie I dont know much about them.
Before I start spending a lot of money on the machine, can anybody offer me any advise on a rough value of the machine????
A very rough indication would be useful
Thank you

Welcome to the forum @wazz99 I picked up an Aerobatics a couple of years ago for £250 and shopped it out, details of which are in this thread:

http://www.pinballinfo.com/community/threads/aerobatics.5215/

In the end I sold it for £250 to a mate so obviously that was at mates rates but if I'd sold it on the open market then it would still be only worth about £300 (maybe £350 as it was a really nice one after I'd done the work). Assuming yours hasn't been shopped out but everything is there (inc the sound board in the head) and there's no damaged plastics (the one above the centre bank is commonly broken) then I think it's worth £250 to £300 in the current market. Posting up some pics would be really helpful in giving a valuation though :thumbs:

Reactions: DRD
All, is this valuation for an aerobatics still valid? Going to see one near me tonight in stoke, asking £600 ono in working condition but with some features not working

My original valuation is still valid IMO. £300 to £350 for a fully working one in clean condition. There's nothing super rare or desirable about this game so it falls into the generic EM's are worth £250 to £350 price range.

in working condition but with some features not working