What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wanted Virtual Pinball Machine

amb47uk

Registered
Hi there guys,

I'm fairly new to pinball, finally signed up and want to take the plunge into the hobby.

Looking for a really nice (USED) virtual pinball to add alongside my arcade machines - I have v limited space (and little mechanical knowledge of the real things) so thinking this is the way to go for now.

Open to any suggestions, lots of boards, nice big displays, the more authentic looking the better. Happy to pay for the right machine.

Is anyone selling? (I see one nice one already for sale on here)

Thanks
Adam

PS Im amb47uk over at UKVac, also have ebay ref upon request.

I'd be interested to know what the going price is for a decent (used) Virtual Pinball Cab as well. Good luck with your request.

There was one for sale one here - think it was about £800
.....or you could build your own!

@ChrisH If I felt I had the ability and patience to build my own I would. Rather have a plug and play ready machine or at least explore that remote possibility first.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I'd have thought £800 is about right for the one that's on sale as its a 2 screen one with an older video card (not that it couldn't easily be changed), if you want a full 3 screen setup with force feedback that has the grunt to run the newest tables out of the box you'd be looking at £1500 upwards

But if you've got a decentish PC, get yourself a copy of VisualPinball, PinMAME and some ROMS and tables and have a go, that's the first step.