What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Expired Pinball covers

Expired Due to no activity

unity_neil

Registered
following on from another thread I thought it best to create this so as not to completely hijack the thread:

http://www.pinballinfo.com/community/threads/pinball-cover.34950/page-2#post-189961

My brother in law (car trimmer by trade) is making me some pinball covers from fleece. They have a flap at the rear to assist with removal/fitting which is closed by sewn in magnets.
I'm having mine made in black. other colours may be available.

They fit nicely and he has the measurements for modern sterns/bally williams standard pins.
Other will be available on request but he may need to get measurements from your pin.

He's currently offering them at £30 plus £10 p+p, that may increase as he determines the material costs and time taken but should still be well below the costs to buy from certain US based pinball parts suppliers(!)

20161211_153555.jpg

If you'd like one, please enter details below (black only initially):

Name
Number wanted
Pin(s)
With or without strap

Orders:

@Nickbs indy500 no strap
@jonathan ironman no strap
@Skippy Data East Star Wars, Flash Gordon, Golden Eye (sizes needed)
@cooldan no machine preference listed with strap, primary colours (!)

Last edited:
following on from another thread I thought it best to create this so as not to completely hijack the thread:

http://www.pinballinfo.com/community/threads/pinball-cover.34950/page-2#post-189961

My brother in law (car trimmer by trade) is making me some pinball covers from fleece. They have a flap at the rear to assist with removal/fitting which is closed by sewn in magnets.

They fit nicely and he has the measurements for modern sterns/bally williams standard pins.