What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hi everyone noobie from newcastle upon tyne!

Shaun p

Registered
Hi everyone just want to pop in and say hi as im a newbie here up north looking to get into pinball ownership hoping to buy a junkyard machine.
Is there any fellow members up here?
thanks
shaun

Howdy Shaun.

There are a few Geordies, Mackems and Smoggies on the pinball scene.

Hi stoptap thanks for the info mate! There maybe even a little football banter on here then aswell..........:cuckoo:

Hi stoptap thanks for the info mate! There maybe even a little football banter on here then aswell..........:cuckoo:
You might want to go to a few league meets. Great way to meet new people and get to play a lot of games.

Welcome Shaun, good to see more southerns joining the forum!

Not sure where your local league is but the Scottish League has most of its meets around the Glasgow area if you fancy the drive up.

Hi Cmor111 thanks for that.....whilst im on does anyone have martin the delivery guys phone number? thanks in advance

Hello and welcome....nice machine Junkyard, but don't come up often. A lot of pin for the money, last one one here went for under £1500 I think. Very nearly went for it myself. Good luck hunting, and if there's one out there then you are in the right place.

Hi everyone just want to pop in and say hi as im a newbie here up north looking to get into pinball ownership hoping to buy a junkyard machine.
Is there any fellow members up here?
thanks
shaun
Hi Shaun
I have a decent JunkYard if you are still looking for one and local just PM me