What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

No Longer Available MM, TAF, TS, RFM

domlouis

Registered
Long story short, I need to sell some of my games for financial reasons. The ones facing the chop are MM, TAF, TS and RFM. I am keeping the cheap 1980s titles that nobody wants.

I am located in Derby and I would rather like people to come and have a look at them to decide on their condition for themselves. I am not an expert and I have tried to describe them the best I could but my ‘good’ might be your ‘bad’.

So here is a description of the 4 games for sale today. They are all in player’s condition (ie not mint). I’ll post pictures tonight if I can.

MM

Purchased from Tilt in Sept-17. Original MM in full working condition (no fault on startup). Cabinet in good condition with wear around the flipper buttons. Playfield is good condition, with wear on some of the inserts, and on Merlin’s hole. I purchased from the US a protector (not a cliffy as he doesn’t make one for this hole but he pointed me in the direction of someone else who does). But I haven’t fitted the protector as it involves quite a bit of work which I felt was beyond my skills level. DMD bright and strong. Castle in good overall condition, albeit with evidence of wear on the metal bar at the bottom of the drawbridge. When I first received it, I fixed a slingshot, the catapult switch (which wasn’t always registering) and another switch under the playfield and since then it has worked faultlessly (to the point that I have never had to open the backbox). Bought it for £6,000 and that’s the price I’d like to sell it for.

TAF