What's new
Pinball info

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hi From Norwich

James

Site Supporter
Alias
James
Hi all,

Thank you moderators for the add, been a little while lurker, so it's good to be up and running on the forum. I am a complete noob to be honest and am looking to maybe get in at the lower end and work my way up, I must admit, I find it a little daunting, with my limited DIY skills (my biggest achievement so far is my home made proton pack - pictured) which includes a bit of woodwork and soldering.

I really love the Ghostbusters pin, but it is WAY out of my budget right now and probably aiming a bit high for a starter - like the southpark one though, which seems more reasonable.

I have been scouring the forum, and maybe a little bit much to ask, but is there a NOOB, must know section and are there any other members located nearby? (I have seen a couple on the map but not sure how active they are!)

Awesome

Ghostbusters is amazing, hunt one out, any in the wild near you?

Hi all,

Thank you moderators for the add, been a little while lurker, so it's good to be up and running on the forum. I am a complete noob to be honest and am looking to maybe get in at the lower end and work my way up, I must admit, I find it a little daunting, with my limited DIY skills (my biggest achievement so far is my home made proton pack - pictured) which includes a bit of woodwork and soldering.

I really love the Ghostbusters pin, but it is WAY out of my budget right now and probably aiming a bit high for a starter - like the southpark one though, which seems more reasonable.